Staff Directory

Name:

Subject

Email:

Extension

Mrs. Tucker

Kindergarten

ckelley@queencitystem.org

111

Ms. Powell

Kindergarten

cpowell@queencitystem.org

112

Ms. Geiger

Kindergarten

jgeiger@queencitystem.org

113

Ms. Pickett

Kindergarten

ppickett@queencitystem.org

109

Ms. Ryan

Kindergarten

mryan@queencitystem.org

110

Ms. Hall 

Kindergarten

nhall@queencitystem.org

108

Ms. Alascio

1st Grade

calascio@queencitystem.org

2206

Ms. Bethea

1st Grade

vbethea@queencitystem.org

126

Ms. Adams

1st Grade

aadams@queencitystem.org

129

Ms. Canty

1st Grade

pcanty@queencitystem.org

130

 

 

 

 

Ms. Strickler

2nd Grade

bstrickler@queencitystem.org

227

Ms. Pappas

2nd Grade

kpappas@queencitystem.org

229

Ms. Hayes

2nd Grade

bhayes@queencitystem.org

225

Ms. Scott

2nd Grade

rscott@queencitystem.org

228

 

 

 

 

Ms. Mbye

3rd Grade

smbye@queencitystem.org

221

Ms. Nicholson

3rd Grade

jnicholson@queencitystem.org

222

Ms. Bynum

3rd Grade

nbynum@queencitystem.org

230

Mrs. Wight

3rd Grade

kwight@queencitystem.org

231

 

 

 

 

Ms. Wilburn

4th Grade Math

kwilburn@queencitystem.org

207

Ms. Pope

4th Grade ELA

kpope@queencitystem.org

208

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dorsey

4th- 5th Grade Social Studies

mdorsey@queencitystem.org

215

 ‚ÄčMr. Black

4-5 Science Teacher

wblack@queencitystem.org 

206

Dr. McCray

5th Grade Math

jmccray@queencitystem.org

210

Ms. Griffin

5th Grade ELA

mgriffin@queencitystem.org

213

 

 
 Mr. Wallace  Teacher Assistant
gwallace@queencitystem.org

Ms. Cevik

Teacher Assistant

mcevik@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Byrd

Teacher Assistant

dbyrd@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Wallace

Teacher Assistant

cwallace@queencitystem.org

 

 Mr. Hatcher       Teacher        Assistant jhatcher@queencitystem.org  

Mrs. Henderson 

Teacher
Assistant

kchenderson@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Ava

Before and After School (K-5)

abowen@queencitystem.org

704-942-8817

Ms. Kiser

K-5 Science

akiser@queencitystem.org

134

Ms. Green

K-5 Music

bgreen@queencitystem.org

205

Mr. Collins

K-5 PE

ecollins@queencitystem.org

209

Ms. Bala

K-5 Computers

rbala@queencitystem.org

107

Ms. Richards

K-5 Art

arichards@queencitystem.org

128

Ms. Brown 

EC (K-5)

jbrown@queencitystem.org

 217

Ms. Mitchell

ELA 6-7

cmitchell@queencitystem.org

106

Ms. Shelton

Math 6-7

dshelton@queencitystem.org

107

Mr. Garfield

Social Studies 6-7

kgarfield@queencitystem.org

112

Ms. Oglesby

Science 6-7

soglesby@queencitystem.org 

115

Ms. Clifford

ELA 8-9

jclifford@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Yigit

Math 8-9

myigit@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Baptist

Social Studies 8-9

ebaptist@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Cunningham

Science 8-9

dcunningham@queencitystem.org

111

Mr. Jones

PE 6-9

djones@queencitystem.org

GYM (101)

Mr. Lilly

Music 6-9

jlilly@queencitystem.org

119

Mr. C. Grimm

Art 6-9

cgrimm@queencitystem.org

114

Ms. Smith

Computers 6-9

csmith@queencitystem.org

120

Mr. Noguera 

Spanish 6-9

rnoguera@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Decker

ESL Coordinator

mdecker@queencitystem.org

223

Ms. Lopez

Guidance Counselor

alopez@queencitystem.org

214

Ms. Beckett

Admin Assistant 6-9

kbeckett@queencitystem.org

121

Ms. Aulmer

Principal

aaulmer@queencitystem.org

1042

Mr. Alkan

Assistant Principal

malkan@queencitystem.org

 105

Mrs. Griffith

Dean of Academics

mgriffith@queencitystem.org

226

Mr. King

Dean of Students (K-5)

kking@queencitystem.org

212

 Ms. Gordon  Dean of Students (6-9) agordon@queencitystem.org    105

Mr. Limon

Operations Manager

slimon@queencitystem.org

1044

Mr. Williams

IT Coordinator

swilliams@queencitystem.org

1046

Ms. Williams

Powerschool Testing Coordinator

jwilliams@queencitystem.org

114

Ms. Seeley

Registar Admin Assistant

oseeley@queencitystem.org

1041

Ms. Butler

Admin Assistant (K-5)

jbutler@queencitystem.org

125

 Ms. Brown EC (K-5)
jbrown@queencitystem.org  217

 Ms. S.Jones

EC 6-9 

sjones@queencitystem.org

 

 Ms. Robinson EC Coordinator (K-12)
 hrobinson@queencitystem.org  217

8701 Mallard Creek

980-299-6633

Fax: 980-299-6634

 

9108 Mallard Creek

980-321-7744

Fax: 980-321-7745