Staff Directory

QCSS Elementary Campus

Name:

Subject

Email:

Extension

Mrs. Tucker

Kindergarten

ckelley@queencitystem.org

111

Ms. Powell

Kindergarten

cpowell@queencitystem.org

112

Ms. Geiger

Kindergarten

jgeiger@queencitystem.org

113

Ms. Pickett

Kindergarten

ppickett@queencitystem.org

109

Ms. Ryan

Kindergarten

mryan@queencitystem.org

110

Ms. Hall

Kindergarten

nhall@queencitystem.org

108

Ms. Alascio

1stGrade

calascio@queencitystem.org

2206

Ms. Bethea

1stGrade

vbethea@queencitystem.org

126

Ms. Adams

1stGrade

aadams@queencitystem.org

129

Ms. Canty

1stGrade

pcanty@queencitystem.org

130

Ms. Brun

1st Grade

kbrun@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Bethea

2ndGrade

rbethea@queencitystem.org

227

Ms.A. Jones

2ndGrade

ajones@queencitystem.org

229

Ms.H.Jones

2ndGrade

hjones@queencitystem.org

225

Ms. Satterfield

2ndGrade

nsatterfield@queencitystem.org

228

Ms. Mbye

3rdGrade

smbye@queencitystem.org

221

Ms.Barrios

3rdGrade

cbarrios@queencitystem.org

222

Ms. Bynum

3rdGrade

nbynum@queencitystem.org

230

Ms. Brown

3rdGrade

kbrown@queencitystem.org

231

Ms. Wilburn

4thGrade Math

kwilburn@queencitystem.org

207

Ms. Pope

4thGrade ELA

kpope@queencitystem.org

208

Mr. Boyd

4-5 Social Studies

jboyd@queencitystem.org

215

Mr. Black

4-5 Science

wblack@queencitystem.org

206

Dr. McCray

5thGrade Math

jmccray@queencitystem.org

210

Mr. Polischak

5thGrade ELA

mpolischak@queencitystem.org

213

Ms. Spruill

Teacher Assistant

vspruill@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Wallace

Teacher Assistant

gwallace@queencitystem.org

Ms. Cevik

Teacher Assistant

mcevik@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Walls

Teacher Assistant

mwalls@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Wallace

Teacher Assistant

cwallace@queencitystem.org

 

Mr. Hatcher

Teacher Assistant

jhatcher@queencitystem.org

 

Mrs. Henderson

Teacher Assistant

kchenderson@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Leoni

Teacher Assistant

aleoni@queencitystem.org

Ms. Rosenfeld

Teacher Assistant

arosenfeld@queencitystem.org

 

Ms. Kiser

K-5 Science

akiser@queencitystem.org

134

Ms. Green

K-5 Music

bgreen@queencitystem.org

205

Mr. Collins

K-5 PE

ecollins@queencitystem.org

209

Ms. Richards

K-5 Art

arichards@queencitystem.org

128

Ms. Robinson

EC (K-5)

@queencitystem.org

217

Ms. Decker

ESL Coordinator

mdecker@queencitystem.org

223

Ms.Bagley

Counselor

kbagley@queencitystem.org

214

Ms. Aulmer

Principal

aaulmer@queencitystem.org

1042

Mrs. Griffith

Dean (3-5)

mgriffith@queencitystem.org

226

Ms. Beatty

Dean (K-2)

abeatty@queencitystem.org

212

Mr. Limon

Operations Manager

slimon@queencitystem.org

1044

Ms. Williams

PowerSchool Testing Coordinator

jwilliams@queencitystem.org

114

Ms. Seeley

Registrar / Admin Assistant

oseeley@queencitystem.org

1041

Mr. Bushman

IT Manager

sbushman@queencitystem.org

1045


QCSS Secondary Campus

Name:

Subject

Email:

Extension

Mr. Chasten

ELA 6-7

mchasten@queencitystem.org

Ms. Shelton

Math 6-7

dshelton@queencitystem.org

Mr. Garfield

Social Studies 6-7

kgarfield@queencitystem.org

Ms. Oglesby

Science 6-7

soglesby@queencitystem.org

Ms. Stout

ELA 8-10

cstout@queencitystem.org

Ms. Holliday

Math 8-10

cholliday@queencitystem.org

Mr. Baptist

Social Studies 8-10

ebaptist@queencitystem.org

Ms. Unver

Science 8-10

dunver@queencitystem.org

Mr. Cunningham

Student Success Support

dcunningham@queencitystem.org

Mr. Jones

PE

djones@queencitystem.org

Mr.Dixon

PE

bdixon@queencitystem.org

Mr. Lilly

Music

jlilly@queencitystem.org

Mr. Grimm

Art

cgrimm@queencitystem.org

Mr. Oscar

Computer Science

boscar@queencitystem.org

Ms. Ahmed

Spanish

rahmed@queencitystem.org

Ms. Beckett

Admin Assistant

kbeckett@queencitystem.org

121

Mr. Alkan

Interim Principal

malkan@queencitystem.org

132

Ms. Gordon

Dean of Students

agordon@queencitystem.org

105

Ms. Perry

College Guidance Counselor

aperry@queencitystem.org

Ms. Jones

EC Teacher

sjones@queencitystem.org