Staff Directory

Adams, Alexandra 2nd Grade aadams@queencitystem.org
Alascio, Courtney 1st Grade calascio@queencitystem.org
Barton, Deborah EC dbarton@queencitystem.org
Bethea, Vanessa 1st Grade vbethea@queencitystem.org
Bowen, Ava K-3 Grade Science abowen@queencitystem.org
Boyd, Theresa ELA tboyd@queencitystem.org
Browder, Angela EC abrowder@queencitystem.org
Collins, Eric Physical Education ecollins@queencitystem.org
Decker, Maria Spanish mdecker@queencitystem.org
Dula, Mary 3rd Grade mdula@queencitystem.orgm.org
Garfield, Kurt 4th-6th Grades History kgarfield@queencitystem.org
Geiger, Jennifer KG jgeiger@queencitystem.org
Graham, Jocyline Speech Pathologist speech@queencitystem.org
Gray, Raven Nurse rgray@queencitystem.org
Griffin, Minnie 5th Grade mgriffin@queenciystem.org
Hossler, Joshua 2nd Grade jhossler@queencitystem.org
Karacan, Ali ESL akaracan@queencitystem.org
Kelley, Chelsie KG ckelley@queencitystem.org
Kiser, Alyssa 1st Grade akiser@queencitystem.org
Kolesnik, Alexandra 3rd Grade akolesnik@queencitystem.org
Lawson, Sarah Art slawson@queencitystem.org
Lee, Minah Music mlee@queencitystem.org
MBye, Sally 3rd Grade smbye@queencitystem.org
McCray, Jeanette Math jmccray@queencitystem.org
McKinney, Liaisha 4th-5th Grade Science lmckinney@queencitystem.org
Mitchell, Casey 6th Grade ELA cmitchell@queencitystem.org
Nart, Leyla Computer Science lnart@queencitystem.org
Ozer, Ali Principal aozer@queencitystem.org
Pickett, Patrice KG ppickett@queencitystem.org
Pope, Kristie 4th Grade kpope@queencitystem.org
Powell, Christina KG cpowell@queencitystem.org
Richards, Andrea EC arichards@queencitystem.org
Saunders, Jeremy 6th-8th Grade Science jsaunders@queencitystem.org
Scott, Redena 2nd Grade rscott@queencitystem.org
Strickland, Tara Registrar tstrickland@queencitystem.org
Weaks, Patrice Disciplinary Coordinator pweaks@queencitystem.org
Wilburn, Kelly 4th Grade Math kwilburn@queencitystem.org
Williams, Jessica Powerschool/Testing jwilliams@queencitystem.org
Williams, Monique Front Office/Reception mwilliams@queencitystem.org
Williams, Samuel 5th-8th Grade History swilliams@queencitystem.org
Yasar, Necmettin Dean nyasar@queencitystem.org
Yigit, Mustafa 7th Grade Math myigit@queencitystem.org
Byrd, Deahtra TA dbyrd@queencitystem.org
Bala, Ramani TA rbala@queencitystem.org
Bute, Sheba TA sbute@queencitystem.org