Staff Directory

QCSS Elementary Campus
Name: Subject: Email:
Jamie Acosta Kindergarten jacosta@queencitystem.org
Ms. Powell Second Grade cpowell@queencitystem.org
Ms. Geiger Kindergarten jgeiger@queencitystem.org
Ms. Pickett Kindergarten ppickett@queencitystem.org
Nebia Satterfield Kindergarten nsatterfield@queencitystem.org
Ms. Hall Kindergarten nhall@queencitystem.org
Ms. Alascio 1st Grade calascio@queencitystem.org
Ms. Bethea 1st Grade vbethea@queencitystem.org
Ms. Adams 1st Grade aadams@queencitystem.org
Paige Canty 1st Grade pcanty@queencitystem.org
Ms. Brun 1st Grade kbrun@queencitystem.org
Mr. Bethea 2nd Grade rbethea@queencitystem.org
Ms. A. Jones 2nd Grade ajones@queencitystem.org
Ms. H. Jones 2nd Grade hjones@queencitystem.org
Clint Griffith EC Teacher Assistant cgriffith@queencitystem.org
Kirsten Butler EC K-5 kbutler@queencitystem.org
Rachael Stewart 5th Grade ELA rstewart@queencitystem.org
Ms. Bynum Social Worker nbynum@queencitystem.org
Victoria Warren 4th Grade ELA vwarren@queencitystem.org
Jeanette McCray 5th Grade Math jmccray@queencitystem.org
Tiffany Snead 3rd Grade tsnead@queencitystem.org
Mr. Boyd 4-5 Social Studies jboyd@queencitystem.org
Mr. Black 4-5 Science wblack@queencitystem.org
Stacey Foreman 3rd Grade sforeman@queencitystem.org
Mr. Polischak 3rd Grade mpolischak@queencitystem.org
Vivian Spruill Teaching Assistant/Lunch Support vspruill@queencitystem.org
Mr. Wallace 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant gwallace@queencitystem.org
Ms. Cevik 1st Grade Teacher Assistant with Addams & Canty mcevik@queencitystem.org
Kayley Cassone 3rd Grade kcassone@queencitystem.org
Ms. Wallace 1st Grade Teacher Assistant w Bethea & Alascio cwallace@queencitystem.org
Mr. Hatcher Kindergarten Teacher Assistant with Ryan & Geiger jhatcher@queencitystem.org
Mrs. Henderson Kindergarten Teacher Assistant with Pickett & Hall kchenderson@queencitystem.org
Ms. Leoni Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher Assistant with Brun aleoni@queencitystem.org
Ms. Rosenfeld 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant arosenfeld@queencitystem.org
Alyssa Georgevich K-5 STEM ageorgevich@queencitystem.org
Ms. Green K-5 Music bgreen@queencitystem.org
Mr. Collins K-5 PE ecollins@queencitystem.org
Ms. Richards K-5 Art arichards@queencitystem.org
Ms. Robinson EC (K-5)/Department Chair hrobinson@queencitystem.org
Ms. Decker ESL Coordinator mdecker@queencitystem.org
Ms.Bagley Guidance Counselor kbagley@queencitystem.org
Katherine Flint EC K-5 kflint@queencitystem.org
Mrs. Griffith Elementary Principal mgriffith@queencitystem.org
Ms. Beatty Dean (K-2) abeatty@queencitystem.org
Mr. Limon Operations Manager slimon@queencitystem.org
Ms.Vari PowerSchool Testing Coordinator jvari@queencitystem.org
Ms. Seeley Registrar/Admin Assistant oseeley@queencitystem.org
Mr. Bushman IT Manager sbushman@queencitystem.org
 Khadija Legree EC Teacher Assistant  klegree@queencitystem.org 
 Heidi Grindstaff  Nurse  hgrindstaff@queencitystem.org
 Andrew Tucker  Maintenance  atucker@queencitystem.org
 Chelsie Tucker  Reading Specialist  ctucker@queencitystem.org
 Erin Yager Media Specialist  eyager@queencitystem.org
 Safiyah Myles  Before and After School Liaison  smyles@thesuperlativeclub.com
 Mr. Albert Custodian  
 Ms. Everette  4th Grade Math Teacher  zeverette@queencitystem.org
 Towan Dicks  Elementary Dean (3-5)  tdicks@queencitystem.org




QCSS Secondary Campus
Name: Subject Email:
Mr. Martin  Science (8)  wmartin@queencitystem.org
 Mr. Logan French Teacher lweaver@queencitystem.org
Mr. Chasten ELA 7-8 mchasten@queencitystem.org
 Mr. Cumbow  Music acumbow@queencitystem.org
Mr. Baptist Social Studies 6-7 ebaptist@queencitystem.org
Ms. Oglesby Science 6-7 soglesby@queencitystem.org
Ms. Pope ELA 6-10-11 kpope@queencitystem.org
Ms. Barrios Math 8-10-11 cbarrios@queencitystem.org
Mr. Miller Social Studies 8-10-11 bmiller@queencitystem.org
  Mr. Garfield Social Studies 9-AP  kgarfield@queencitystem.org 
 Ms. Stout ELA 9-AP  cstout@queencitystem.org 
 Ms. Shelton Math 9-AP  dshelton@queencitystem.org 
 Ms. Duran Science 9-10-11  sduran@queencitystem.org 
Mr. Cunningham Student Success Support dcunningham@queencitystem.org
Mr. Jones PE djones@queencitystem.org
Mr. Grimm Art cgrimm@queencitystem.org
Ms. Ahmed Spanish rahmed@queencitystem.org
Ms. Beckett Admin Assistant kbeckett@queencitystem.org
 Ms. LeCour Nurse/Receptionist  mlecour@queencitystem.org 
Mr. Alkan Secondary Principal malkan@queencitystem.org
Ms. Gordon Dean of Academics agordon@queencitystem.org
 Mr. Nance Dean of Student Culture  anance@queencitystem.org 
Ms. Perry College Guidance Counselor aperry@queencitystem.org
Ms. Jones   EC Teacher sjones@queencitystem.org 
 Mr. Russell EC Teacher   krussell@queencitystem.org